Today I will shop for new pants.

That’s right today I will go shopping for pants.  I like nice roomy pants with a zipper that is metal. I dont trust the nylon zippers that can break when you eat a big meal. I am very thin and attractive so this has never happened of course.  I usually try on about 5-6 pairs of pants before buying one. I have a tendency to go with dark colors or khaki. The stores I shop at for Pant’s include Sears, K-Mart and Wal-Mart. These stores are like zoos  I am always getting p.o.d at these places because the people are rude or slow and the selection stinks.  I have many times told someone to bite me I guess I should explain I have been in a really rotten mood lately.  It seems everyone has it against me so I would invite you to send any type of encouragement. I dont mean that literally but whatever you feel is appropriate.. How do you feel about pants shopping or do you wear any?
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment